Nightly Events

Friday Night Official Club

Saturday Night Official Club

Official Saturday Night Bar



Information about registration, format and entry fees is currently available on the Registration tab above. You can also see the fields, rules and teams registered on the tabs above.

Field assignements will be posted after January 1 once divisions are finalized.

  • If you have registered & just need to submit or update your Team Roster CLICK HERE
    • You must upload your roster before the December 24, 2013 deadline.
    • Women's Division Roster Submission Process is different than the Open Division Process.   If you have not received the instructional email on this topic, Please contact Women's Division Rep for questions.
    • Rosters will be locked Wednesday January 1, 2014 to give staff time to verify all player ratings.

    Dont forget to make your reservations at the Tropicana host hotel as rooms are going fast and check the Discounts & Event pages for all the nightly events and discounts we have set up for you.

    If you have general questions about the event use the Contact form above or check the FAQ page.

    Tournament Director - Eric Ryan

    Assist. Tournament Director - Jordan McKirahan

    UIC - Tony Timmons

    A/B Division - Gary Castro - Gary Ledbetter

    C Division - Frank Delgado - Alan Matsuda - Michelle Baron

    D Division - Paul Castillo - Alan Campbell

    W Division - Ros Bugg - Stacey Robinson